Your account no longer exists or is advising your licences have expired., you my be seeing yellow triangle sign ⚠️
Your account was a demo/trial account
Your account has been removed or suspended by your partner.
These are normally demo accounts or accounts with trial licences.
Trials and demos automatically expire after 30 days.
If you have users on your account where there is no licence available, you will need to contact your partner to have full licences applied to the account.
For online marketplace customers, your account may have expired and been automatically removed.
There could be many reasons why a Partner suspends or removes an account. In all cases, it is advisable to contact your partner direct to ascertain the reason for this.
More About Automatic Account Removal
When a trial ends the subscription state moves to Cancelled
Once all subscriptions for an account are Cancelled the account will be deleted after 14 days if no more orders are placed.
When the trial finishes, the subscription is cancelled and the service will remain configured but will cease and yellow triangles will be displayed against users for 14 days.
After 14 days of remaining in a cancelled state, the account will be removed by the system.
These business rules are in-place for platform management and to ensure data retention & deletion obligations are adhered to.